Sunday, December 13, 2009

Christmas Cookies

Here is the 2009 addition to the holiday sounds of Scaredy Kat.
Vocals by Nora Yockey & Leah Hays.
Words by Nora Yockey.
Music and production by Art Hays.
Video by Damond Gallagher.

A special shout out to Mr. Hays for his amazing musical production and making this all come together (again)!

No comments: