Monday, December 14, 2009

Christmas Cookies & Other Delights

To download the complete Scaredy Kat 2009 Holiday Mix head to the following link. Included is the new hit single CHRISTMAS COOKIES featured in the video below. Enjoy.

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Christmas Cookies

Here is the 2009 addition to the holiday sounds of Scaredy Kat.
Vocals by Nora Yockey & Leah Hays.
Words by Nora Yockey.
Music and production by Art Hays.
Video by Damond Gallagher.

A special shout out to Mr. Hays for his amazing musical production and making this all come together (again)!

Friday, December 11, 2009

Happy Hanukkah from Brooklyn

... and a happy Hanukkah from Scaredy Kat.
Card image by local artist Cheryl Berkowitz.